menu
menu
Menu
Yes. You can delete a donation entry from your donation history when necessary.
If you have accidentally recorded a donation incorrectly, entered a duplicate, or no longer want a particular record in your history, the donation entry can be deleted.
Before deleting a record, make sure that you are selecting the correct donation.
Deleting a donation may affect information that depends on your recorded donation history, such as your donation totals, BDOI Humanity Score™, and eligibility calculations.
Therefore, use the delete option carefully.
Your history represents real acts of kindness. Keep genuine records safe, and make corrections carefully when something has been entered incorrectly. โค๏ธ