menu
menu
Menu
If account deactivation is available for your account, use the account controls provided by BDOI® or contact BDOI® support for assistance.
Account deactivation is different from permanently deleting your personal information.
The current Privacy Policy states that users can access, update, or delete their personal information by contacting BDOI®.
If you want to stop using BDOI® temporarily, contact BDOI® to understand the options available for your account.
Taking a break is okay. Your journey with the donor community can continue whenever you are ready.